Outlander Season 2 Soundtrack Listing   4 comments

Here are is the Outlander Season 2 Soundtrack Listing


Outlander Season 2 Track Listing :

  1. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (French Version)
  2. Leave the Past Behind
  3. Wrath of the Comte
  4. Versailles
  5. Into Paris
  6. Honey Pot
  7. The Apothecary
  8. Baroque Chess Match
  9. The Duel
  10. Faith
  11. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Jacobite Version)
  12. Je Suis Prest
  13. 125 Yards
  14. Vengeance at Your Feet
  15. The Uprising Begins
  16. Prestonpans
  17. Moch Sa Mhadainn
  18. White Roses of Scotland
  19. Tales of Brianna
  20. Running Out of Time
  21. Destiny on Culloden Moor
  22. A Fraser Officer Survived
You can buy it off of ITunes or  here on October 28

4 responses to “Outlander Season 2 Soundtrack Listing

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sure, I’ll be HAPPY to buy this soundtrack, but why make me wait SOOOOOOOO VEEEERRRRY long?

  2. Looking forward to the season 2 cd release. I listen to season 1 all the time!

  3. Ainda não tenho nenhum dos CD’s. Vamos ouvindo no youtube. Obrigada pela informação Outlander Online.

  4. I pre-ordered it weeks ago!!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: