Outlander Soundtrack Vol. 2 to be Released on September 25th   1 comment

Outlander Soundtrack Volume 2 will be released on September 25 2015


View the track listing after the jump!

Here is the track listing for Outlander Soundtrack Volume 2.

Track Listings

1. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Extended) [feat. Raya Yarbrough]
2. Fort William Rescue
3. The Summoning (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
4. The Key to Lallybroch
5. On the Road
6. An Fhìdeag Airgid (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan)
7. The Devil’s Mark
8. To the Begging I Will Go
9. To Wentworth
10. Tale of the Tusks
11. Tracking Jamie
12. Wool Waulking Songs
13. Charge of the Highland Cattle
14. Hand Surgery
15. Setting Sail (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

Source – Amazon

One response to “Outlander Soundtrack Vol. 2 to be Released on September 25th

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like Amazon has both Season one, Volume two of Bear McCreary, as well as Season one, Volume two of Oultander in the two choices of DVD’s or Blu-ray, available on September 29, 2015.


    Once again, Blu-ray showing more options for higher price! So, unless we want to wait until a little farther down the road when prices will be a little lower! This link should get you to the Amazon website & you can place a pre-order for either Blu-ray, DVD’s or Bear McCreary’s S1, V2 music!! Love this show!! <3

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: