Live Video Stream for Outlander at PaleyFest   9 comments

10548084_1463908987198386_1420679522580932069_o

Diana Gabaldon, Ron D. Moore, Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan and Tobias Menzies will be at PaleyFest tomorrow, March 12th. You can watch the live stream of the event here.

It starts at 11:00pm ET (8pm PT / 3am UK / 4am Europe). To see at what time it will air in your own time zone click here

 

Posted March 11, 2015 by justfp in Outlander

Tagged with ,

9 responses to “Live Video Stream for Outlander at PaleyFest

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Ana Fraser Lallybroch Blog.

    Like

    anafraserlallybroch
  3. I think you mean tomorrow March 12th.

    Like

  4. I noticed that too. The date is the 12th, not tonight.

    Like

  5. Thanks for the info……can’t wait.

    Like

  6. I didn’t know if you planned to watch it live or later on YouTube. It’s tomorrow. Thursday. I’ve heard 7, 7:30 & 8 for the start times.

    >

    Like

  7. Pinned onto Outander the Series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: