Archive for March 11, 2015

*Video* Caitriona Balfe & Sam Heughan’s Interview With DISH Studio   10 comments

Here’s a video Caitriona Balfe & Sam Heughan did with DISH Studio. 

via 

*NEW* Outlander Featurette – Jamie: The Story Continues   4 comments

Here’s a new Outlander video featuring Jamie. 

For non-US viewers

Posted March 11, 2015 by justfp in Jamie Fraser, Outlander, Season 1

Tagged with , ,

Live Video Stream for Outlander at PaleyFest   9 comments

10548084_1463908987198386_1420679522580932069_o

Diana Gabaldon, Ron D. Moore, Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan and Tobias Menzies will be at PaleyFest tomorrow, March 12th. You can watch the live stream of the event here.

It starts at 11:00pm ET (8pm PT / 3am UK / 4am Europe). To see at what time it will air in your own time zone click here

 

Posted March 11, 2015 by justfp in Outlander

Tagged with ,

*New* Pic of Lotte Verbeek at Sony’s Power Playstation Premiere   2 comments

Here’s a new pic of Lotte Verbeek at Sony’s Power Playstation Premiere. 

Capture

 

Source: Lotte Verbeek 

Posted March 11, 2015 by justfp in Lotte Verbeek

Tagged with

*Video* Lotte Verbeek’s Interview With Seat 42F   Leave a comment

Here’s a video of Lotte Verbeek’s interview with Seat 42F. 

Posted March 11, 2015 by justfp in Interviews, Lotte Verbeek, Outlander

Tagged with ,